Contact the branch

Contact the branch

We’re a friendly bunch here over at Central Manchester.  If you’ve got a query or just fancy a chat, drop us a line as below:

Branch Post Contact Email
Branch Contact Steve Davis treasurer@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Branch Chair Heather Airlie chair@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Vice Chair Cath Potter cathpotter@icloud.com
Secretary Sue Barker secretary@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Treasurer Steve Davis treasurer@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Membership Secretary Andy Flynn aflynn@gmx.com
Festival Organiser Graham Donning beerfestivals@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Social Secretary Andrew Rodbourne yogibarney@hotmail.com
Press Secretary Steve Smith press@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Pubs Officer Colm Sullivan pubs@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Webmaster James Kirman web@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Parliamentary Liasion Graham Donning beerfestivals@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
WhatPub Coordinator Colm Sullivan pubs@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
GBG Coordinator Steve Davis treasurer@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk