Contact the branch

We’re a friendly bunch here over at Central Manchester.  If you’ve got a query or just fancy a chat, drop us a line as below:

Branch PostContactEmail
Branch ContactAndrew Rodbournecontact@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Branch ChairHeather Airliechair@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Vice ChairCath Potterchair.vice@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
SecretarySarah Hopessecretary@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
TreasurerSteve Davistreasurer@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Membership SecretaryAndy Flynnmembership@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Festival OrganiserGraham Donningbeerfestivals@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
SocialAndrew Rodbournesocial@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Press, Publicity and Social MediaRichard Rawespress@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Pubs OfficerColm Sullivanpubs@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
WebmasterJames Kirmanweb@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Parliamentary LiasionGraham Donningbeerfestivals@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
WhatPub CoordinatorColm Sullivanpubs@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
GBG CoordinatorSteve Davistreasurer@centralmanchester.camra.org.uk
Pubs Preservation OfficerSteve Inghampubpreservation@centralmanchester.org.uk